Skip to the content
Menu

Agenda

Pro AV Day - 2nd September

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Control Session
Can you see me? Networked Devices, AV over IP and the Rise of Cloud-Based Monitoring & Meeting Room Control Systems

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST)  | Display Session
The Visual Edge of the Platform: A World of Blended Display Technologies

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
It’s All About the Sound: The Future of Pro Audio

UCC Day - 3rd September

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Workforce Session
Here Come the Millennials: The Impact of Changing Generations in the Workforce

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST) | Collaboration Session
Preparing for the Second Wave: Collaboration in Post COVID-19 World

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
Audio in UC – The Rise of the Task-Based Workforce

Register for Content

Click here to register to receive access to the archived content.

About Us

Here at Futuresource Consulting we deliver specialist research and consulting services, providing market forecasts and intelligence reports. Since the 1980s we have supported a range of industry sectors, which has grown to include: CE, Broadcast, Entertainment Content, EdTech and many more.